This Guy Is Bad…

This guy is bad…pull his ads

This guy is bad…pull his ads

This guy is bad…pull his ads

{wait a sec, maybe it’s that guy not this guy…it’s ok, I have lots of blog visitor capital to expend and none of the Z-List sheep will remember anyway}

That guy is bad…pull his ads

That guy is bad…pull his ads

 UPDATE: Since this blog is about ME!, I can be wrong as often as I please and none of my minions will care.  Anyone who thinks differently is actually working for competitors or posting as anonymous cowards…make a note of that.

One Response to “This Guy Is Bad…”

  1. SRR, the way to go « Be Like Scobert Roble Says:

    […] So, minions, time to put ME! at the top of MechTeme! This philosophy has totally redefined why I am a geek.  Live it, breathe it, and use SRR (but don’t steal mine! It’s  my Google juice, Mine! Mine! Mine!) […]

Leave a comment